top of page
  • Writer's pictureVeb-portal Istočni biser

Eva P. Lianoy: You (poem in English and Arabic)


Digital Collage by Ljiljana Stjelja

YOU



You,


Whose the face I did not see for years


You,


You are the most amazing being

But cannot touch


You,

The beauty is hidden in small

pieces in your body and mind


You,

I can explain why

But I know my what


You,


Who one day crossed my path

The forces of love or passion touched me

Without a reason


I am looking the East

You are looking the West

Miracles happens every day

You,

A passion I can live in a privately moment


Love I give

Love will never be understood


You...

In another space of galaxy

You

My ideal

My secret

Garden


You

The moments I never had

You The distance between two countries

A bridge I will try to build to reach you

أنت،

أنت الوجه الذي لم أره منذ سنوات

أنت

أنت أكثر الكائنات دهشة

لا يمكن لمسها

أنت،

من يكمن الجمال في أدق تفاصيل جسده و عقله

أنت

من استطيع شرح السبب

لكني لا أعرف كيف

أنت

من اعترض طريقي

فآجتاحني تيار الحب و العاطفة

دونما سبب

أنا أتطلع إلى الشرق

أنت تنظر إلى الغرب

هي المعجزات التي تحدث كل يوم

أنت

شغف اعيشه بيني و بين نفسي

انا أمنح حبا

لن يفهم ابدا

أنت

... في فضاء آخر من المجرة

أنت

قدوتي

سري

حديقة

أنت

اللحظات التي لم أعشها بعد

أنت

المسافة بين بلدين

جسر سأحاول بناءه للوصول الذين





Translated to Arabic

and narated by Dr Imen Melliti





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page